Star nests are wild and count as all nest types.

  • Page 8 of the Core Rulebook and Page 8 of the Appendix cover nest types and how Star Nests interact with them.
  • Page 5 of the Appendix covers Nest/Egg related bonuses and how star nests interact with them.

Does a star nest count for...?


  1. G-dog

    I have been searching for the answer to a nest bonus card. Can you answer it? My question is, if you have the bonus card for different nest types in one habitat, does a bird with NO nest count as a “different” nest type?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *